Bookmark and Share

Summer Nature Camps 2020

Select your option by clicking the square and scroll to the bottom, select "Next" to continue

For age restrictions, camp hours and other details, please click hereFor frequently asked questions, please click here.

READ OUR CANCELLATION POLICY HERE

Step 1:
Start
Step 2:
Prices
Step 3:
Register
Step 4:
Finish
Event Selection
Monday, June 29 to Friday, July 3 2020
Monday, June 29, 2020 at 9:00 AM
Monday, July 6 to Friday, July 10 2020
Monday, July 06, 2020 at 9:00 AM
Monday, July 13 to Friday, July 17 2020
Monday, July 13, 2020 at 9:00 AM
Monday, July 20 to Friday, July 24 2020
Monday, July 20, 2020 at 9:00 AM
Monday, July 27 to Friday, July 31 2020
Monday, July 27, 2020 at 9:00 AM
Monday, August 10 to Friday, August 14 2020
Monday, August 10, 2020 at 9:00 AM
Monday, August 17 to Friday, August 21 2020
Monday, August 17, 2020 at 9:00 AM

TORONTO BOTANICAL GARDEN, 777 Lawrence Avenue East, Toronto, ON CANADA | 416-397-1341 | info@torontobotanicalgarden.ca